Seven Chakra Tumbles are  associated with one of the seven main energy centers, or chakras, in the body. These chakras are believed to play a vital role in our physical, mental, and spiritual well-being. Here’s an overview of each chakra and the crystals commonly associated with them:

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara):
    • Color: Red
    • Location: Base of the spine
    • Attributes: Grounding, stability, security
    • Crystal: Red Jasper, Hematite, Smoky Quartz
  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana):
    • Color: Orange
    • Location: Lower abdomen, below the navel
    • Attributes: Creativity, passion, emotional balance
    • Crystal: Carnelian, Orange Calcite
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura):
    • Color: Yellow
    • Location: Upper abdomen, between the navel and ribcage
    • Attributes: Personal power, confidence, self-esteem
    • Crystal: Citrine, Yellow Jasper, Tigers Eye
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata):
    • Color: Green (also associated with Pink)
    • Location: Center of the chest
    • Attributes: Love, compassion, forgiveness
    • Crystal: Rose Quartz, Green Aventurine, Rhodonite
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha):
    • Color: Blue
    • Location: Throat area
    • Attributes: Communication, self-expression, truth
    • Crystal: Blue Lace Agate, Sodalite, Aquamarine
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna):
    • Color: Indigo
    • Location: Between the eyebrows, forehead area
    • Attributes: Intuition, insight, clarity
    • Crystal: Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Labradorite
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara):
    • Color: Violet (also associated with White or Clear)
    • Location: Top of the head
    • Attributes: Spiritual connection, enlightenment, higher consciousness
    • Crystal: Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Selenite

Using a set of Seven Chakra Tumbles can be a powerful way to balance and align the energy centers in the body. Here are some ways to work with them:

  1. Meditation: Lie down and place each corresponding crystal on its associated chakra. Visualize the energy centers being balanced and harmonized.
  2. Crystal Grid: Arrange the crystals in a grid pattern corresponding to the chakras. Meditate or simply sit near the grid to absorb the energies.
  3. Carry Them: Keep the set of tumbles with you throughout the day to benefit from their balancing energies.
  4. Chakra Healing: Use the tumbles in chakra healing sessions by placing them on or around the body to facilitate energy flow.

Remember to cleanse and recharge your crystals regularly, especially if you’re using them for energy work. Additionally, trust your intuition when choosing and working with crystals, as their energy can be highly personal.

Reviews (1)


1 Product Rating

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Customer Reviews (1)

  1. Aishwariya

    Best to Balance your Chakra